Contact Us

UC Services - Operations


J.M. (Mike) Calvert
Manager, Operations
UC Services - Department Operations
mike.calvert@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53904


Neil Prince
Assistant Manager, Internal Operations
UC Services - Food & Beverage
nprince@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52898


Brooke Crease
Assistant Manager, Client & Event Services
UC Services - Food & Beverage
bcrease@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x53710


Natalie Fisher
Supervisor, Front of House Services
Brass Taps Pub
nfish@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928


Mackenzie Denington
Student Supervisor, Quality Service Assurance & Pub Activities
Brass Taps Pub
mdeningt@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52928


Samir (Sam) Baijal
Co-ordinator, Building & Programming
UC Services - Building Operations
sbaijal@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x52896


David E. Scott
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services - Building Operations
descott@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x52618


Brian Gorman
Shipping & Receiving Logistics
UC Services - Building Operations
bgorman@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x52618


Kevin Jinde
Senior Analyst (CCS) & UC Digital Signage Program
CCS Project Management & UC Services - Digital Media Services
kjinde@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x53114


Johan Torres
Digital Content Designer
UC Services - Digital Media Services
ucdesign@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x53114

 

UC Services - Directorate Office


Philip John 
Director 
pjohn@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x52890


Carolyn Walker
Office Administrator & Secretary to the Board
cwalke19@uoguelph.ca 
519-824-4120 x53903 


Matthew Stillman
Accounting Clerk
mstillma@uoguelph.ca
519-824-4120 x52891

 

University Centre - Board of Directors


Kathryn Hofer
Chair of the Board & Executive Committee
University Administration Representative
khofer@uoguelph.ca 


Sara Kuwatly
Vice-Chair of the Board & Executive Committee
Undergraduate Student Representative
csavpexperience@uoguelph.ca 


Aaron Felstein
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
afelstei@uoguelph.ca 


Jena-Lee Ashley 
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
jenalee@uoguelph.ca 


Lori-Ann Grossett
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
lgrosset@uoguelph.ca 


Thomas Kostoff
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
tkostoff@uoguelph.ca 


Kristine Sondergaard
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
ksonderg@uoguelph.ca 


Hugh Cochrane 
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
cochranh@uoguelph.ca 


Jacob Hamilton-Rowe
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
jhamil20@uoguelph.ca 


Jessica Krawitz
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
jkrawitz@uoguelph.ca 


Maya Persram
Director
Undergraduate Student Representative
mpersram@uoguelph.ca 


Nicole Berardi
Director
Graduate Student Representative
gsapres@uoguelph.ca 


Akshay Chadha
Director
Graduate Student Representative
chadhaa@uoguelph.ca 


Nadege Levallet
Director
University Club Representative
nlevalle@uoguelph.ca 


Alison Crerar
Director
University Club Representative
acrerar@exec.uoguelph.ca 


Shari Dorr
Director
University Administration Representative
s.dorr@exec.uoguelph.ca 


Ed Townsley
Director
University Administration Representative
townsley@uoguelph.ca 


Jakki Prince
Director
Alumni Association Representative
jakkiprince@gmail.com 


Ted Young
Director
Alumni Association Representative
dey@language-studio.com 


Cara Wehkamp
Alternate Director
University Administration Representative
cwehkamp@uoguelph.ca